Skip to main content

Northamptonshire Ironstone Railway Trust

Hunsbury Hill Road, Camp Hill, Northampton NN4 9UW. Tel: 01604 702 031

26 Oct 2017

See below the list of the days we will be operating Trains in 2018, we will be open from 10:00 with the last train leaving at 15:30. On days which trains are not running we are open for viewing. We look forward to seeing you throughout the year

 

Sunday 31.03.2019 Mother’s Day Trains

Sunday 21.04.2019 Easter Weekend Trains

Monday 22.04.2019 Trains

Sunday 05.05.2019 Trains

Monday 06.05.2019 Bank Holiday Weekend Trains

Sunday 19.05.2019 Trains

Sunday 26.05.2019

Monday 27.05.2019 Bank Holiday Weekend Trains

Sunday 09.06.2019 Trains

Sunday 23.06.2019 Trains

Sunday 30.06.2019

Our new garden railway will be officially opened by the Garden Railway Society chairman.

Sunday 07.07.2019 Trains

Sunday 21.07.2019 Trains

Sunday 11.08.2019 Trains

Sunday 25.08.2019 Trains

Monday 26.08.2019 Trains

Saturday 07.09.2019

Sunday 08.09.2019 Heritage Days Trains

Sunday 22.09.2019 Trains

Garden

 

We also still have our weekly clubs!

Saturday mornings is renovations - 08:30 until lunch

Sunday's is the tidy up gang

Wednesday's is gardeners club

 

We look forward to seeing you throughout the year